Latest Products http://www.kashansleather.co.in Latest Products Sat, 25 Sep 2021 22:49:36 +0530 en-us http://www.kashansleather.co.in Goat Finished Leather http://www.kashansleather.co.in/goat-finished-leather.htm http://www.kashansleather.co.in/goat-finished-leather.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Finished Leather http://www.kashansleather.co.in/buffalo-finished-leather.htm http://www.kashansleather.co.in/buffalo-finished-leather.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wet Blue Leather http://www.kashansleather.co.in/wet-blue-leather.htm http://www.kashansleather.co.in/wet-blue-leather.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather For Bags http://www.kashansleather.co.in/leather-for-bags.htm http://www.kashansleather.co.in/leather-for-bags.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather For Wallet http://www.kashansleather.co.in/leather-for-wallet.htm http://www.kashansleather.co.in/leather-for-wallet.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather For Belt http://www.kashansleather.co.in/leather-for-belt.htm http://www.kashansleather.co.in/leather-for-belt.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Belts http://www.kashansleather.co.in/leather-belts.htm http://www.kashansleather.co.in/leather-belts.htm Sat, 18 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure grain leather belt for mens Thickness 3.5 mm Size 40 to 50 inches Colour brown Ladies Leather Hand Wallet http://www.kashansleather.co.in/ladies-leather-hand-wallet.htm http://www.kashansleather.co.in/ladies-leather-hand-wallet.htm Sat, 18 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 it's pure and genuine leather ladies clutch very beautifull design and finishing. 100% skin friendly Card Hoder http://www.kashansleather.co.in/card-hoder.htm http://www.kashansleather.co.in/card-hoder.htm Sat, 18 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 this is pure and genuine napp leather card holder. colour is shining black . Finished Leather Sheets http://www.kashansleather.co.in/finished-leather-sheets.htm http://www.kashansleather.co.in/finished-leather-sheets.htm Sat, 18 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 pure and genuine leather finish sheet by making A grade wet blue leather. Leather Mens Wallet http://www.kashansleather.co.in/leather-mens-wallet.htm http://www.kashansleather.co.in/leather-mens-wallet.htm Sat, 18 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 pure leather mens wallet very attractive colour, design and finish . Finished Cow Leather http://www.kashansleather.co.in/finished-cow-leather.htm http://www.kashansleather.co.in/finished-cow-leather.htm Sat, 18 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 it,s pure leather cow nappa finish leather for wallet, bag, ladies bag, luggage bag, sofa, ca rseat etc. colour is tan colour Card Holder with Lamination http://www.kashansleather.co.in/card-holder-with-lamination.htm http://www.kashansleather.co.in/card-holder-with-lamination.htm Sat, 18 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 its leather small card holder for adhar card pn card etc . Men Leather Wallet http://www.kashansleather.co.in/men-leather-wallet.htm http://www.kashansleather.co.in/men-leather-wallet.htm Sat, 18 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 pure leather wallet for men very stylish, amazing quality and exclusive desighn. tan colour and very soft nappa leather we can use for production  . Leather Mini Card Holder http://www.kashansleather.co.in/leather-mini-card-holder.htm http://www.kashansleather.co.in/leather-mini-card-holder.htm Sat, 18 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 its small size card holder  it,s pure nappa leather card holder very soft and smoth finishing colour is black 2 folder Small Leather Card Holder http://www.kashansleather.co.in/small-leather-card-holder.htm http://www.kashansleather.co.in/small-leather-card-holder.htm Sat, 18 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 its very small card holder very attractive desighn and finishing its pure leather ndm card holder colour is black  Leather Card Holders http://www.kashansleather.co.in/leather-card-holders.htm http://www.kashansleather.co.in/leather-card-holders.htm Sat, 18 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It's leather card holder good and maintain quality product fine finishing. It's 12 card slot. Nappa Leather Sheet http://www.kashansleather.co.in/nappa-leather-sheet.htm http://www.kashansleather.co.in/nappa-leather-sheet.htm Sat, 18 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Very soft and quality maintain product its leather sheet for sofa car seat cover wallet luggage bag etc Leather Key Holder http://www.kashansleather.co.in/leather-key-holder.htm http://www.kashansleather.co.in/leather-key-holder.htm Sat, 18 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It's leather key holder with hook. Pure Leather Ladies Hand Bag http://www.kashansleather.co.in/pure-leather-ladies-hand-bag.htm http://www.kashansleather.co.in/pure-leather-ladies-hand-bag.htm Sat, 18 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 establish your unique fashion statement with this women's shoulder bag from kashan's leather. With a textured pattern with hide sign's signature 3 cross-stitches, it will be a stylish pick for you. It is made up of genuine leather and the inner material is made of cotton which increases its longevity. It comes with a long double handle strap, compartment with snap and a zip closure to keep your essentials safe. Pure Leather Ladies Hand Bag http://www.kashansleather.co.in/pure-leather-ladies-hand-bag.htm http://www.kashansleather.co.in/pure-leather-ladies-hand-bag.htm Sat, 18 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Establish your unique fashion statement with this women's shoulder bag from Kashan's Leather. With a textured pattern with Hide sign's signature 3 cross-stitches, it will be a stylish pick for you. It is made up of genuine leather and the inner material is made of cotton which increases its longevity. It comes with a long double handle strap, compartment with snap and a zip closure to keep your essentials safe.   Pure Leather Ladies Hand Bag http://www.kashansleather.co.in/pure-leather-ladies-hand-bag.htm http://www.kashansleather.co.in/pure-leather-ladies-hand-bag.htm Sat, 18 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Establish your unique fashion statement with this women's shoulder bag from Kashan's Leather. With a textured pattern with Hide sign's signature 3 cross-stitches, it will be a stylish pick for you. It is made up of genuine leather and the inner material is made of cotton which increases its longevity. It comes with a long double handle strap, compartment with snap and a zip closure to keep your essentials safe. Pure Leather Ladies Hand Bag http://www.kashansleather.co.in/pure-leather-ladies-hand-bag.htm http://www.kashansleather.co.in/pure-leather-ladies-hand-bag.htm Sat, 18 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Establish your unique fashion statement with this women's shoulder bag from Kashan's Leather. With a textured pattern with Hiding sign's signature 3 cross-stitches, it will be a stylish pick for you. It is made up of genuine leather and the inner material is made of cotton which increases its longevity. It comes with a long double handle strap, compartment with snap and a zip closure to keep your essentials safe.